POPS Ice Cream

pops-grupo_nutresa-heladerias-tcby-moI had to make a post about this delicious ice cream chain I discovered in Costa Rica because it is something I still miss months later. POPS ice cream chains can be found in just about any city in the country (every city I visited had one). The first time I went after class one day and I ordered a scoop of condensed milk ice cream with dried figs and OMG it was the best thing I have ever tasted. They not only have unique ice cream flavors, they have chocolate dipped ice cream cones, chocolate covered bananas, smoothies, and so much more. I ended up going to this ice cream place three days in a row because it was that tasty. So if that is not convincing enough for you to grab a scoop while you are staying in Costa Rica then your loss!

